Saturday, October 13, 2012


Debut Album - "the blackest gift" - 2012

Go to the Download Page at the Internet Archive for full details

Song List:
01 - Consumed                    Click HERE to listen
02 - Heaven Shunned           Click HERE to listen
03 - Pulled Apart                  Click HERE to listen
04 - the blackest gift             Click HERE to listen
05 - untitled                           Click HERE to listen
06 - Secret Bonus Track*      Click HERE to listen

Recorded and produced by Christopher Nix at Stormcloud Studio

*the secret bonus track contains lyrical content based on Dr. Seuss' "Green Eggs & Ham".  Yeah, we didn't exactly get permission for this, but we thought it was such a cool idea.  Yeah, we think it rocks.

No comments:

Post a Comment